إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

الدكتور بابلو مارتن دي هولان

عميد جامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال HEC Paris في قطر

الدكتور بابلو مارتن دي هولان هو عميد جامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال HEC Paris في قطر، ويقوم أيضًا بتدريس مقررات الاستراتيجية وريادة الأعمال. وتستكشف أبحاثه الأبعاد المختلفة لعملية خلق المعرفة في المؤسسات والعلاقة بينها وبين الميزة التنافسية المستدامة، سواء في المؤسسات القائمة بالفعل أو في الشركات الناشئة. وتتناول أبحاثه المنشورة المشكلات التي تنشأ حينما تحاول المؤسسات وضع قراراتها الاستراتيجية موضع التنفيذ وعمليات التغيير والحلول التي يمكن تنفيذها.

الجهة التي ينتسبون إليهاجامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال HEC Paris في قطر
اللغاتالإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية

وقبل ذلك، كان الدكتور مارتن دي هولان العميد المؤسس لكلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان للإدارة وريادة الأعمال في مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وهو أيضًا رئيس التحرير المشارك لمجلة Journal of Management Inquiry ، وكان سابقًا عميدا لماجستير إدارة الأعمال في كلية إميليون بفرنسا. كما أدار البرنامج العالمي لريادة الأعمال مع جامعة بيردو بالولايات المتحدة وجامعة جيجيانج بالصين وبرنامج الدكتوراة في إدارة الأعمال مع جامعة لينجان (صن يات سن) بالصين. وكان قد شغل سابقًا منصب نائب رئيس التعليم التنفيذي الدولي في كلية إميليون بفرنسا. وخلال الفترة من عام 2006 إلى عام 2012 شغل منصب رئيس قسم إدارة ريادة الأعمال بكلية "آي إي لإدارة الأعمال" وأصبح مسؤولًا عن جميع أساتذة وبرامج ريادة الأعمال.

بالتزامن مع مسيرته الأكاديمية، عمل الدكتور مارتن دي هولان مستشارًا للعديد من المنظمات الدولية مثل البنك الدولي ومنظمات غير حكومية وشركات عبر وطنية وشركات مملوكة للدولة وشركات أخرى كثيرة تابعة للقطاع الخاص في كل من كندا وفرنسا وإسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. كما قام الدكتور مارتن دي هولان بالتدريس في أكثر من 30 دولة خلال مسيرته المهنية، مستخدمًا في ذلك ثلاث لغات مختلفة هي الفرنسية والإنجليزية والإسبانية.

وقبل نيله شهادة الدكتوراة من جامعة مكجيل، حصل الدكتور مارتن دي هولان على درجتي ماجستير من جامعة السوربون في باريس.

مشاريع ومنشورات

01

Publications

Projects

Related Articles

02

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

Dr. Pablo Martin de Holan

Dean of HEC Paris in Qatar

Dr. Pablo Martin de Holan is the dean of HEC Paris in Qatar where he also teaches strategy and entrepreneurship. His research explores the different dimensions of knowledge creation in organizations and the relation between them and sustainable competitive advantage, both in established organizations and in startups. His publications explore the problems that emerge when organizations try to implement their strategic decisions and change processes and the solutions that can be implemented.

AffiliationHEC Paris in Qatar
LanguagesEnglish, French, Spanish

Prior to this, Dr. Martin de Holan was the founding dean at the MBSC College of Business and Entrepreneurship in KAEC, Saudi Arabia. He is also the co-editor in chief of the Journal of Management Inquiry. Previously, he was the dean of MBAs (EMLYON France) and he also managed the Global Entrepreneurship Program with Purdue and ZJU (China) and the DBA with Lingnan - Sun Yat Sen University, China, among others. Prior to that, he acted as the vice-president of International Executive Education for EMLYON. From 2006 to 2012 he was the chairman of the Entrepreneurial Management Department of the IE Business School in charge of all entrepreneurship professors and programs.

Simultaneously to his academic career, Dr. Martin de Holan has worked as a consultant to several international organizations such as the World Bank (IFC), NGOs, transnational corporations, state owned firms and several privately owned companies in Canada, France, Spain and Latin America. Since the beginning of his career, Dr. Martin de Holan has taught in over 30 countries in three different languages (French, English and Spanish).

Before his Ph.D. from McGill University, Dr. Martin de Holan earned two master’s from the Sorbonne University in Paris.

Publications & Projects

01

Publications

Projects

Related Stories

02