إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

الدكتورة عائشة أحمد يوسف

مديرة الجراحة النسائية في طب الإنجاب في سدرة للطب

الدكتورة عائشة أحمد يوسف هي مديرة الجراحة النسائية في طب الإنجاب في مركز سدرة للطب، وهي متخصصة في جراحات أمراض النساء طفيفة التوغل، سواء الجراحات الروبوتية أو جراحات المنظار. ينصب عملها بشكل رئيسي على أمراض النساء، بما في ذلك التهاب بطانة الرحم، واستئصال الرحم، والأورام الليفية. وتركز اهتماماتها البحثية على اضطرابات وتشريح قاع الحوض، فضلاً عن التعليم الجراحي والطبي.

الجهة التي ينتسبون إليهاسدرة للطب
اللغاتالإنجليزية والعربية

ساهمت الدكتورة يوسف بشكل كبير في العديد من المشاريع الأساسية لإنشاء قسم التوليد وأمراض النساء في مركز سدرة للطب. وهي تعمل كذلك ضمن فريق عمل مركز السدرة المتخصص باستئصال الأورام الليفية، وهو مركز متعدد التخصصات يركز على معالجة مشاكل الأورام الليفية الخطيرة.

تخرجت الدكتورة يوسف من كلية وايل كورنيل للطب- قطر، وأكملت برنامجها الخاص في طب النساء والتوليد من مستشفى جامعة ميشيغان بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وأكملت الزمالة في مجال الجراحة النسائية طفيفة التوغل وإعادة ترميم قاع الحوض في مستشفى سانت ميشيل في جامعة تورنتو بكندا.

الدكتورة يوسف طبيبة معتمدة من البورد الأمريكي، وزميل الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء النساء والولادة.

مشاريع ومنشورات

01

Publications

Projects

Related Articles

02

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

Dr. Aisha Ahmed Yousuf

Medical Director of Reproductive Surgery at Sidra Medicine

Women’s Health | Gynecology | Robotic/Minimally Invasive Surgery
AffiliationSidra Medicine
LanguagesEnglish, Arabic

Dr. Aisha Ahmad Yousuf is the medical director of reproductive surgery at Sidra Medicine. She specializes in minimally invasive gynecology surgeries, whether robotic or laparoscopic. She deals primarily with gynecological pathologies, including endometriosis, hysterectomies, and fibroids. Her research interests focus on pelvic floor disorders and anatomy, as well as surgical and medical education.

Dr. Yousuf contributed significantly to multiple baseline projects to establish the department of obstetrics and gynecology at Sidra Medicine. She is also part of the Sidra Fibroid Center, a multidisciplinary center focused on addressing serious fibroid issues.

Dr. Yousuf graduated from Weill Cornell Medicine - Qatar (WCM-Q) and completed her obstetrics and gynecology residency program at the University of Michigan Hospital. She completed her minimally invasive gynecologic surgery and pelvic floor reconstruction fellowship at the University of Toronto in St. Michael’s Hospital.

Dr. Yousuf is an American board-certified physician and a fellow of the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG).