إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

حفل تكريم خرّيجي مؤسسة قطر

حفل سنويّ للاحتفاء بخرّيجي جامعات المدينة التعليمية كافة.

مقدمة

01

يشكّل حفل تكريم خرّيجي مؤسسة قطر علامة مميزة في مسيرة طلابنا الأكاديمية والشخصية، ليحتفوا برحلتهم ويتوّجوا ختام سنواتهم الدراسية. ويقدّم الحفل فرصة فريدة ليجتمع خرّيجونا في مكان واحد احتفالًا بإنجازاتهم وتأملًا بتجاربهم، متطلّعين قدمًا للمرحلة القادمة من مسيرتهم. ونحتفل عبر هذه الفعالية الافتراضية هذا العام خصيصًا بدفعتي عام 2020 و2021.

شاركنا الاحتفال

خلال السنوات الماضية، بدأ خريجونا رحلة مميزة في سبيل تحقيق التغيير القيّم والإيجابي في العالم من حولهم. ويسلّط حفل تكريم خريجي مؤسسة قطر الضوء على جزء مهم في هذه الرحلة، ففيه يُزهر العمل الجادّ والتفاني والشغف ويتزيّن بهم خرّيجونا في رحلتهم نحو اكتساب المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة لبناء مستقبل أفضل.

يعكس حفل تكريم خرّيجي مؤسسة قطر هذا العام روح الصمود والثبات والأمل والحيوية التي يتمتع بها خرّيجونا، فيجمعنا الحفل الافتراضي عبر تجربة تفاعلية وحيوية في يوم 27 مايو 2021، ليشارك خرّيجونا وآباؤهم وأمهاتهم ومجتمعنا ككل قصصًا مميزة ورسائل تلمس قلوبنا جميعًا، فاحرص على الانضمام إلينا!

شاركونا

02
01

حائط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

شاركنا لحظات تخرجك وتجاربك وآراءك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام الوسم #QFConvocation. لا شك أن حياتك الطلابية كانت مميزة، ونرغب جدًا في معرفة كل شيء عنها.

02

الكتاب السنوي

ترقبوا رسالة تحوي الرابط الذي يمكنكم من خلاله تنزيل الكتاب السنوي لحفل تخريجكم. سيحوي الكتاب رسائل من رؤساء جامعاتكم، وصورًا التقطت أثناء دراستكم، وأسماء زملائكم، وأنشطة عديدة تهدف لنقل تجربتكم كطلاب وتساعدكم على تخيّل المستقبل الذي ترغبون في بنائه لأنفسكم.

البث الحي لحفل تكريم خريجي مؤسسة قطر

03

المتحدث الرئيسي

ياسمين مجاهد
ياسمين كاتبة عالمية، ومحاضرة في معهد المغرب و"البروج بريس"، أطلقت ياسمين مؤخرًا قناتها التلفزيونية عبر الإنترنت: "ياسمين مجاهد تي في"، كما استُضيفت في جامعة أكسفورد، وهارفارد، وييل، وستانفورد، وغيرها من الجامعات حول العالم. ياسمين مختصة في الدراسات الإسلامية والعمل الشبابي. وتعمل حاليًا على كتاب جديد سينشر في العام المقبل.

مقالات

04

اقرأ المزيد عن خريجينا وتجاربهم.

استرجع الذكريات

05

صور من حفل تكريم خريجي مؤسسة قطر السابق

صورة 1 من 12

حفل تكريم دفعة 2008

حفل تكريم دفعة 2009

حفل تكريم دفعة 2010

حفل تكريم دفعة 2011

حفل تكريم دفعة 2012

حفل تكريم دفعة 2013

حفل تكريم دفعة 2014

حفل تكريم دفعة 2015

حفل تكريم دفعة 2016

حفل تكريم دفعة 2017

حفل تكريم دفعة 2018

حفل تكريم دفعة 2019

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

QF Convocation

An annual ceremony celebrating graduates from all universities in Education City.

Introduction

01

QF Convocation marks the culmination, commemoration, and celebration of the academic and personal journeys of our students. It’s a special opportunity for all of our graduates to come together, celebrate each other’s accomplishments, reflect on their experiences, and envision the next chapter of their story. This year’s virtual event is dedicated to the Class of 2020 and 2021.

Join the Celebration

Over the past few years, our graduates embarked on a special journey to bring positive, meaningful change to the world around them. QF Convocation marks an important milestone in that journey – one that demonstrates the hard work, dedication, and passion our graduates have shown toward acquiring the necessary skills and knowledge needed to build a better future.

QF Convocation this year reflects the unshakeable resilience, hope, and vibrancy of our graduating classes. We’re hosting an immersive and dynamic virtual gathering on 27 May 2021, sharing vivid personal stories and heartfelt messages from our students, their parents, and the broader community. Join us!

Get Involved

02
01

Social Media Wall

Share your graduation related memories, experiences, and reflections on social media using #QFConvocation. We have no doubt that your time as students was quite special and we want to hear all about it!

02

Yearbook

Watch out for a link to download your own Convocation Yearbook. It includes messages from all of our university deans, class photos, names of your fellow classmates, and several activities to capture your experiences as a student and imagine the future you want to build for yourself.

QF Convocation Livestream

03

Keynote Speaker

Yasmin Mogahed
Yasmin Mogahed is a renowned writer and a lecturer at AlMaghrib Institute and Al-Buruj Press. She recently launched her own internet-based TV channel named: Yasmin Mogahed TV. She has been hosted by Oxford, Harvard, Yale, Stanford, and other world-class universities. Yasmin is a specialist in Islamic studies and known for her work with the youth, focusing on topics related to psychology and spirituality. She is currently working on a new book to be published next year.

Stories

04

Read more about our graduates and their experiences.

Relive The Memories

05

Photos from previous QF Convocation events

Image 1 of 12

Convocation 2008

Convocation 2009

Convocation 2010

Convocation 2011

Convocation 2012

Convocation 2013

Convocation 2014

Convocation 2015

Convocation 2016

Convocation 2017

Convocation 2018

Convocation 2019