إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

الشروط والأحكام

يُستخدم التصوير السينمائي/الفوتوغرافي، وفقًا للاتفاق المبرم بين ”مقدم الطلب“ و"مؤسسة قطر“، فقط وحصرًا للأغراض المشار إليها في استمارة الطلب وأثناء الفترة الزمنية المحددة فيها، وتخضع للشروط والأحكام التالية:

  1. تحتفظ مؤسسة قطر لنفسها بحق إيقاف التصوير السينمائي/الفوتوغرافي الذي يقوم به ”مقدم الطلب“ ومنعه وحظره مباشرة، في حال شكّل، من وجهة نظر مؤسسة قطر أو موظفيها أو متعاقديها أو عملائها تهديدًا لسلامة الموظفين في مكان العمل/المبنى، أو سلامة مكان العمل/المبنى، أو سلامة محتويات مكان العمل/المبنى أو بنيتهما، أو في حال أخلّ التصوير بهذه الشروط والأحكام.
  2. يضمن ”مقدم الطلب“ وجود جميع التصريحات والموافقات اللازمة لاستخدام مكان العمل/المبنى. وفيما يتعلق بتصوير الطلاب أو المعلمين أو الموظفين، يجب على ”مقدم الطلب“ الحصول على التصريح الكتابي الموقع مسبقًا من قبل جميع الأفراد الذين سيتم تصويرهم، في الاستمارة المعدة لذلك، والتي يوفرها الفريق المعني بإدارة الاتصال في مؤسسة قطر، كما عليه أن يقدم نسخة من الاستمارة المعنية لمؤسسة قطر. يخضع ”مقدم الطلب“ وحده للمسائلة القانونية في حال عدم قيامه بذلك.
  3. يضمن "مقدم الطلب" ويتعهّد لمؤسسة قطر، ألا ينتهك، خلال التصوير السينمائي/الفوتوغرافي، حقوق الطبع أو النشر أو أي حقوق أخرى لأي فرد كان أو جهة تابعة للمؤسسة، وألا يخل بأي عقد بين الأطراف المعنية، وألا ينتهك واجب السرية، وألا يشكل إهانة للمحكمة، وألا يستخدم عبارات التشهير أو الإهانة، وألا يسيء إلى سمعة أي فرد أو مؤسسة من أعضاء مؤسسة قطر أو من خارجها. وعلى "مقدم الطلب" أن يراعي، أثناء التصوير العادات والتقاليد المحلية المتبعة في دولة قطر والدين الإسلامي.
  4. يستخدم "مقدم الطلب" ويتواجد في مكان العمل/المبنى بطريقة آمنة وحذرة، ويمتثل لكل القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها، على النحو المنصوص عليه من قبل الجهات الحكومية. ويتحمل "مقدم الطلب" مسؤولية جميع الأضرار، أيًا كانت، التي تلحق بمكان العمل/المبنى، وحوادث الممتلكات العقارية والشخصية التي تنتج عن استخدام "مقدم الطلب" لمكان العمل/المبنى. ويسدد "مقدم الطلب"، في غضون ثلاثين يومًا التكاليف التي يقدّرها المعنيون في المؤسسة لتصليح الأضرار الناتجة عن استخدام "مقدم الطلب" أو عملائه لمكان العمل/المبنى.
  5. يقوم "مقدم الطلب" بإزالة جميع المعدات، أو دعائم التصوير، أو الأدوات المؤقتة، أو أي ممتلكات شخصية أخرى من مكان العمل/المبنى فور الانتهاء من التصوير السينمائي/الفوتوغرافي.
  6. يحظر على "مقدم الطلب" إزالة أو تغيير أي علامات، أو تجهيزات، أو قطع أثاث، أو أي قطع أخرى متواجدة في بمكان العمل/المبنى أو لها صلة به.
  7. يُعفي "مقدم الطلب" ويُبرئ ذمة مؤسسة قطر من جميع المسؤوليات في حال فقدان أو إصابة أو تضرر الأفراد والممتلكات التي قد تحدث نتيجة استخدام مكان العمل/المبنى.
  8. يجوز لـ"مقدم الطلب" أن يصرّح بأن التصوير السينمائي/الفوتوغرافي قد تم في مؤسسة قطر أو/و المدينة التعليمية، بشرط ألا تُستخدم التصريحات بغرض الإقرار أو المقالات الإعلانية.
  9. يُمنع على "مقدم الطلب" استخدام أسماء مؤسسة قطر أو فروع جامعات المدينة التعليمية، أو ألقابها أو شعاراتها، أو رموزها، أو علاماتها التجارية، أو أسماء المباني، أو أي تحوير لها، أو تعديل عليها، أو اختصار لها، أو اسم تابع لأي من أمنائها أو مسؤوليها أو أعضاء هيئة التدريس فيها أو طلابها أو موظفيها أو عملائها، في أي إعلان تجاري، أو دعاية، أو في أي شكل من أشكال الإقرار دون الحصول مسبقًا على الموافقة الكتابية من مؤسسة قطر أو من فروع جامعات المدينة التعليمية.
  10. يُعوِّض "مقدم الطلب"، ويدافع عن، ويبرئ ذمة مؤسسة قطر، ومدرائها، وموظفيها، أو أعضاء هيئة التدريس فيها أو طلابها أو المخولين بالتحقيق أو عملائها ولورثة كلّ منهم أو من يخلفهم وللمحال إليهم ("التعويض المستحق لهم") ضد أي مسؤولية أو ضرر أو فقدان أو تكلفة (بما في ذلك رسوم المحامي وتكاليفه المعقولة) التي يتكبدها أو التي تُفرض على أي من ("المستحق التعويض عليهم") نتيجة لسوء إستخدام "مقدم الطلب" لمكان العمل/المبنى أو في حال حدوث انتهاكات "مقدم الطلب"، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ادعاءات تستند إلى التشهير أو الانتهاك المزعوم أو الحقوق ذات الصلة بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامة التجارية أو علامات الخدمات أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى أو حقوق الخصوصية أو إصابة الأفراد أو إلحاق أضرار في الممتلكات، وذلك على الرغم من أي إهمال مزعوم ضد، أو منسوب إلى ("المستحق التعويض لهم"). ويوافق "مقدم الطلب" فيما بعد على دفع تكاليف المحكمة أو رسوم المحامي التي تتكبدها أو تدفعها مؤسسة قطر لتنفيذ أي من الالتزامات المفروضة بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  11. تعد هذه الشروط والأحكام حصرية لـ"مقدم الطلب"، و لا يجوز له التكليف بها دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من مؤسسة قطر.
  12. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين دولة قطر.
  13. تخضع جميع الأمور غير المصرح بها في بنود هذا العقد إلى السلطة التقديرية لمؤسسة قطر.

Home Qatar Foundation

Terms and Conditions

The Requestor and QF agree that the filming/photography shall be used solely for the purposes and during the period as declared in the request form, subject to the following terms and conditions:

  1. QF reserves the right to immediately stop, prevent or restrict the filming /photography carried out by the Requestor which in the opinion of QF or its employees, contractors or agents endangers the safety of personnel at the premises/building, the integrity of the premises/building or the premises/building’s contents or structure and/or has otherwise breached these terms and conditions.

  2. Requestor shall ensure that all necessary permissions and consents are in place to use the premises/buildings. In terms of filming/photographing students, teachers or staff, the Requestor must obtain written signed consent release forms in advance from any individual to be filmed/photographed in the prescribed form available that will be provided by the QF Communications team and share the copies of those release forms with QF. Requestor shall be held solely liable for its failure to do so.

  3. Requestor warrants and undertakes to QF (a) that Requestor that nothing in the filming/photography will infringe the copyright or any other right of any person, breach any contract or duty of confidence, constitute a contempt of court, be defamatory, derogatory or be calculated to bring any person or institution into disrepute. Requestor in conducting their activities shall be respectful and sensitive to the local customs and traditions of the State of Qatar and the religion of Islam.

  4. Requestor shall use and occupy the premises/buildings in a safe and careful manner and shall comply with all applicable laws, rules, and regulations as prescribed by the governmental authorities. Requestor shall be liable for any and all damages to the premises/buildings and any related real and personal property incident to Requestor’s use of the premises/buildings. Requestor shall reimburse QF within thirty days for the reasonable costs of making any repairs resulting from any damage to the premises/buildings caused by Requestor or its agents.

  5. Requestor shall remove any equipment, props, temporary sets, or any other personal property from the premises/buildings immediately upon completion of the filming/photography.

  6. Requestor shall not remove or change any signs, fixtures, furniture or other items contained in or attached to the premises/buildings.

  7. Requestor expressly releases and discharges QF from any and all liabilities for any loss, injury, or damages to person or property that may be sustained by reason of the use of the premises/buildings.

  8. Requestor may state that the filming/photography was taken at QF or/and Education City provided that such statements are not used as an endorsement or advertising feature.

  9. Requestor shall not use QF’s or any of the Education City branch campus’ name, nicknames, logos, symbols, trademarks, building names or any variation, adaptation, or abbreviation thereof, or the name of any of its trustees, officers, faculty, students, employees, or agents, in any commercials or advertisements or in any manner of endorsement without the prior written approval of QF or the respective Education City branch campus.

  10. Requestor shall indemnify, defend, and hold harmless QF and its directors, officers, faculty, students, affiliated investigators, employees, and agents and their respective successors, heirs, and assigns (the “Indemnitees”), against any liability, damage, loss, or expense (including reasonable attorneys fees and expenses) incurred by or imposed upon any of the Indemnitees resulting from the use of the premises/buildings by Requestor or the breach of the Requestor, including but not limited to any claims based on alleged defamation or infringement or rights to copyright, trademark, service mark or other intellectual property or rights to privacy, injuries to person, damages to property and notwithstanding any negligence that might be alleged against, or attributed to any Indemnitee. Requestor further agrees to pay any court costs or attorney’s fees incurred or paid by QF to enforce any obligation imposed under these terms and conditions.

  11. These terms and conditions of are personal to Requestor and may not be assigned without the prior written consent of QF.

  12. These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the State of Qatar.

  13. All matters not authorized expressly by the terms of this contract shall be reserved to the discretion of QF.

Specimen Consent Forms