إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

June 5, 2014

وايز يطلق منصة شاملة عبر الإنترنت للابتكار العالمي في التعليم

مشاركة
584397-500x461.jpgأطلق مؤتمر القمة العالمي للابتكار في التعليم (وايز) على موقعه الإلكتروني خدمات رقمية متميزة تهدف إلى تمكين مجتمع التعليم العالمي من البقاء على تواصل مع أحدث التطورات في مجال التعليم.

ومن خلال المنصتين الديناميكيتين "ed.review" و"ed.hub"، سيتاح لزوار موقع "وايز" الإلكتروني الذي أعيد تصميمه بالكامل (www.wise-qatar.org) إمكانية استعراض أكثر التطورات المبتكرة في مجال التعليم على مستوى العالم بالإضافة إلى مناقشة الاتجاهات السائدة والناشئة بصورة مباشرة.

وتحتوي منصة "ed.review" على تقارير مختارة بعناية حول أكثر القضايا الملحة في مجال التعليم، وذلك لاطلاع الممارسين البارزين في مجال التعليم، وقادة الرأي، والجماهير على مختلف الرؤى والاتجاهات السائدة في العالم. وتعد هذه الأداة مصدراً غنياً بمحتوى مستمد من مصادر تعتمد خمس لغات (الإنجليزية، العربية، الفرنسية، الإسبانية، الصينية)، حيث تتضمن مدونات حصرية، تقارير، مقاطع فيديو، ومقالات حول الممارسات المبتكرة في التعليم. وإلى جانب تقديم ملخص يومي باللغة الإنجليزية، يتم استعراض أبرز الأخبار الأسبوعية الدولية باللغة العربية.

ومن بين عناصر المحتوى الأصلي لمنصة "ed.review"، تجمع سلسلة المناقشات التعليمية "EduDebates" قادة الفكر من مختلف أنحاء العالم لمناقشة أهم القضايا ذات الصلة، بدءاً من التكنولوجيا ودور المعلمين، ووصولاً إلى العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات، والتعلم القائم على اللعب.

وتعليقا على إطلاق هذه الخدمات الجديدة، قال سعادة الدكتور الشيخ عبد الله بن علي آل ثاني، رئيس مؤتمر "وايز" ونائب رئيس مؤسسة قطر: "يطلق وايز اليوم خدمات جديدة تهدف إلى إلهام وإثراء معلومات صانعي التغيير في مجال التعليم ومد جسور التواصل بينهم. وأنا واثق أن منصة ed.review ستثير حماس من يعملون على بناء مستقبل التعليم لاستكشاف أفكار جديدة حول التعليم من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. ومع سعي المبتكرين في التعليم إلى تكوين علاقات تعاون بناءة، والحصول على أفكار جديدة، وإيجاد حلول للتحديات القائمة، آمل أن تساعدهم ed.review على بلوغ هذه الأهداف."

لقراءة النص الكامل، يرجى الضغط هنا.

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

June 5, 2014

WISE Launches Online One-Stop-Shop For Global Innovation In Education

Share
584397-500x461.jpgThe World Innovation Summit for Education has launched unique digital services on its website to enable the global education community to stay informed on the latest developments in the field.

Visitors to the fully rebuilt WISE website (www.wise-qatar.org) will discover the WISE ed.review and WISE ed.hub tools, dynamic platforms where audiences can read about the most innovative developments in global education, as well as directly discuss prevalent and emerging trends.

WISE ed.review features especially chosen reports addressing the most relevant and pressing issues in education, offering leading education practitioners, opinion leaders and other audiences with insights and trends from around the world. Taken from sources in five languages (English, Arabic, French, Spanish, and Chinese), this rich resource tool also includes exclusive blogs, reports, videos, and articles on innovative education practices. Along with a daily summary in English, and a review of the week’s top international stories are provided in Arabic.

Among the original content available on the WISE ed.review, there are a series of EduDebates, which bring together thought leaders from around the world to debate the most relevant issues – from technology and the role of teachers, to STEM and STEAM, and game-based learning.

Commenting on the launch of these new services, HE Sheikh Abdulla bin Ali Al-Thani, PhD, Chairman of WISE, Qatar Foundation, said: “Today WISE launches new services aimed at informing, connecting and inspiring education change-makers. I’m convinced that people working on building the future of education will be eager to explore new thoughts about education coming from different parts of the world on the ed.review. I also know that all education innovators are looking to collaborate further, get ideas, and find solutions. I hope that the ed.hub will help them achieve these objectives.”

To read the full article on the WISE website, please click here.