إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

November 9, 2014

اختتام قمّة وايز المنعقدة تحت عنوان: "تعلّم – تخيّل – ابتكِر من أجل الإبداع في التعليم” بعد ثلاثة أيام من التعارف والمناظرات وتبادل الأفكار والخبرات

مشاركة
قام سعادة الشيخ الدكتور عبد الله بن علي آل ثاني، رئيس وايز، باختتام قمّة وايز 2014 التي عقدت في الدوحة، قطر بين الرابع والسادس من نوفمبر، وذلك بعد ثلاثة أيام من التعارف والمناظرات وتبادل الأفكار والخبرات. وقد عقدت القمّة هذا العام تحت عنوان "تعلّم – تخيّل – إبتكر من أجل الإبداع في التعليم." وجمعت قمّة وايز 2014 أكثر من 1600 شخصية رياديّة في مجال التعليم والأعمال والسياسة والمجتمع من أكثر من 100 دولة.

سعادة الشيخ الدكتور عبد الله بن علي آل ثاني، رئيس وايزوفي ختام المؤتمر، قال سعادة الشيخ عبدالله بن علي آل ثاني، رئيس وايز: "على مدى أكثر من ست سنوات سهّلت وايز التعاون لتحسين فرص الوصول إلى التعليم، كما عملت على تحسين جودته و أهميته في جميع مراحله حول العالم . وقد ركّزت قمة هذا العام على دور الإبداع في إيجاد وتنفيذ الحلول. وإنني على ثقة بأنّ الإطار الذي أنشأته صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر ، رئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة قطر ، بالإضافة إلى طاقة الآلاف من أعضاء مجتمع وايز الفطرية على الابتكار، سيكون لهما تأثير كبير ومستمرّ على الأفراد والمجتمعات."

وقد شهدت قمّة وايز 2014 افتتاح أبواب الترشيح لجوائز وايز للعام 2015. وتهدف هذه الجوائز إلى تحديد وترويج الامتياز في التعليم عبر الاعتراف بالمشاريع التي تعالج قضايا أساسية في التعليم والتي تترك أثراً إيجابياً على مستوى الأشخاص والمجتمعات. وتبقى أبواب تقديم الطلبات مفتوحة من 6 نوفمبر 2014 إلى 15 يناير 2015 .

وقد سمحت قمّة وايز 2014 للمهتمّين بقضايا التعليم من مختلف القطاعات الاستيحاء والاستفادة من كبّار المفكّرين، والتواصل معهم لتبادل الأفكار والابتكارات الأمر الذي يمهد الطريق لاتخاذ إجراءات ملموسة في مجال التعليم على نطاق عالمي .

وتعقد قمّة المؤتمر السابعة للابتكار في التعليم في الدوحة، قطر، بين الثالث والخامس من نوفمبر 2015.

لقراءة النص الكامل، يرجى الضغط هنا.

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

November 9, 2014

WISE 2014 Ends After Three Days Of Debate, Exchange And Networking Under the Theme“Imagine – Create – Learn: Creativity at the Heart of Education”

Share
The 2014 WISE Summit, which was held in Doha, Qatar, November 4-6, was formally closedby His Excellency Sheikh Abdulla bin Ali Al-Thani, Chairman of WISE, following three days of sharing, debating and networking. Under the theme “Imagine – Create – Learn: Creativity at the Heart of Education”, WISE 2014 gathered more than 1,600 prominent education, corporate, political and social leaders from over 100 countries.

H.E. Sheikh Abdulla bin Ali Al-Thani, Ph.D., Chairman of WISE.pngIn his closing address, H.E. Sheikh Abdulla bin Ali Al-Thani, Ph.D., Chairman of WISE, added: “For over six years WISE has facilitated collaboration in increasing access, quality and relevance at all levels of education around the world. This year’s summit highlighted the role of creativity in finding and implementing solutions. I am confident that the framework created by Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser, Chairperson of Qatar Foundation, combined with the natural capacity for innovation of the many thousands of members of the WISE community, will continue to have a major impact upon individuals and societies.”


The 2014 WISE Summit also saw the launch of the application period for the 2015 WISE Awards, which identify and promote education excellence by recognizing projects that are addressing key education challenges, and are having strong positive impact on individuals and in communities globally. Applications are invited fromuntil January 15, 2015.


The 2014 WISE Summit enabled education stakeholders from multiple sectors to be inspired by prominent thought leaders, connect and exchange ideas and innovations, paving the way for concrete action in education on the global scale.

The seventh WISE Summit will be held in Doha, Qatar, November 3 – 5, 2015.

For the full story, please click here.