إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

March 24, 2018

فودافون قطر تواصل ريادتها في جلب أحدث الابتكارات إلى قطر

مشاركة
شاركت أعداد كبيرة من الشركات الرائدة ومؤسسات القطاع العام في يوم الابتكار الخاص بشركة "فودافون قطر" لعام 2018، والذي يمثل أحد أهم معارض التكنولوجيا الرائدة في قطر.
Hamad Al-Thani, CEO, Vodafone Qatar.jpg
وللسنة الثانية على التوالي، تدعو هذه الفعالية المهمة العملاء والشركاء لاستكشاف أحدث الابتكارات التي تطورها "فودافون"، والتعرف على الفوائد العديدة التي ستعود بها هذه الابتكارات على قطر.

وبفضل متابعتها المستمرة لتوجهات السوق القطرية ومتطلبات الشركات المحلية، استطاعت "فودافون قطر" تحقيق الريادة في خدمة العملاء عبر خدمة Bill Manager التي تضمن لهم فواتير عادلة، كما أنها كانت سباقة في توفير خدمات التجوال التي تتيح للعملاء التنقل بحرية دون قلق مع خدمة Global Data ، فضلاً عن مساعدة الشركات على الترويج لخدماتها مع ميزة "نغمة الاتصال للأعمال".
Vodafone Innovation Day 2018-2.jpg
وفيما يخص إنترنت الأشياء، سلطت "فودافون قطر" الضوء على التقنيات المستقبلية عبر استعراض الابتكارات التكنولوجيا لمجموعة من الصناعات والقطاعات، بما في ذلك الحلول الأمنية، ومراقبة الطاقة الشمسية، والقياس الذكي، والتبريد الذكي، ومراقبة جودة الهواء، والزراعة الذكية، وأنظمة مراقبة الرعاية الصحية عن بعد، والتعليم الافتراضي والمعزز.

وتضمنت الفعالية مجموعة من العروض التجريبية للمنتجات، والعروض التفاعلية، والعروض التقنية التي قدمها خبراء من "فودافون قطر". كما استمع الضيوف أيضاً لحوارين تحفيزيين قدمتهما شخصيات بارزة من عوالم التكنولوجيا الرقمية.
Vodafone Innovation Day 2018.jpg
وقدم المتحدث الرئيسي إريك كوالمان، وهو من أبرز المتحدثين في مجال الريادة الرقمية وأكثر المؤلفين مبيعاً، أفكار مميزة حول مواضيع متنوعة تراوحت بين الريادة الرقمية، والسمعة الرقمية، والتقييم، والابتكار الثوري. في حين أطلع المقدم التلفزيوني المختص بالشؤون التكنولوجية وخبير الحاسوب سبنسر كيلي الجمهور على تقنية التعاملات الرقمية Blockchain التي تعتمد عليها العملات المشفرة.

ويبرهن نجاح هذه الفعالية عن تمكّن "فودافون" من أن تكون الشريك المفضل للعديد من الشركات والمؤسسات الحكومية الرائدة في الدولة. كما أنها أظهرت نجاح الشركة في توظيف خبرة وتجارب موظفيها

لنشر الابتكارات التكنولوجية، وتمكين العملاء من تحسين عملياتهم وتوفير خدمات أكثر كفاءة وتحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية.

لقراءة الخبر بالكامل يرجى الضغط هنا.

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

March 24, 2018

Vodafone Leading the Way in Innovation

Share
Large numbers of leading businesses and public sector organisations attended Vodafone Qatar’s Innovation Day 2018, marking one of the country’s key showcases of leading technology.
Hamad Al-Thani, CEO, Vodafone Qatar.jpg
Now in its second year, the prestigious corporate event invites customers and partners to explore some of the latest and most exciting innovations that Vodafone is developing and to learn how the business is unlocking the benefits these will bring to Qatar.

By continuously monitoring local market trends and the demands of local businesses, Vodafone has proudly been the first to champion fair billing with Bill Manager, the first to bring worry free roaming with Global Data and the first to offer businesses the opportunity to promote their services to their callers with Business Ring-Back Tones.
Vodafone Innovation Day 2018-2.jpg
In the space of the Internet of Things (IoT), Vodafone Qatar set the stage for the technologies of the future at the event by showcasing innovations for a range of industries and sectors – from security solutions, solar monitoring, smart metering, smart cooling, air quality monitoring, smart agriculture, remote healthcare monitoring and virtual & augmented education.

As well as product demos, interactive displays and technical presentations by Vodafone Qatar experts, guests were treated to two thought-provoking talks by leading figures from the worlds of digital technology.

Keynote speaker Erik Qualman, rated as the #1 speaker on digital leadership and is a #1 best-selling author and motivational speaker shared unique insights on topics ranging from Digital Leadership, Digital Reputation & Ratings to Disruptive Innovation. Whilst Spencer Kelly, a respected technology presenter and computer scientist introduced the audience to Blockchain technology that’s behind crypto currencies.
Vodafone Innovation Day 2018.jpg
The event’s success is a testament to why Vodafone is increasingly the partner of choice for many of the country’s leading enterprises and governmental institutions. It provided tangible proof for how the business is leveraging the expertise and experience of its people to successfully deploy technology, and enable customers to enhance their operations, deliver services more efficiently and achieve their strategic goals.

To read more, click here