إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

March 16, 2017

الشيخة هند تستقبل الرئيس التركماني في المدينة التعليمية

مشاركة
إستقبلت سعادة الشيخة هند بنت حمد آل ثاني، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وتنمية المجتمع، اليوم، فخامة الرئيس قربان قولي بيردي محمدوف، رئيس جمهورية تركمانستان، والوفد المرافق له، وذلك على هامش زيارته إلى المدينة التعليمية.
null
وقد اجتمعت سعادة الشيخة هند بفخامة الرئيس التركماني والوفد المرافق له في المقر الرئيسي لمؤسسة قطر، بحضور كل من الدكتور أحمد حسنة، رئيس جامعة حمد بن خليفة، والدكتور حمد الإبراهيم، النائب التنفيذي لرئيس الأبحاث والتطوير في قطاع البحوث والتطوير بمؤسسة قطر والسيد عمران الكواري، المدير التنفيذي بمكتب الرئيس التنفيذي
IMAGE 2.JPG
وخلال الزيارة قامت سعادة الشيخة هند بإطلاع فخامة الرئيس التركماني على رؤية ومهمة مؤسسة قطر بالإضافة إلى نبذة عن المراكز الأكاديمية، والعلمية، والبحثية المتعددة في المؤسسة، والجامعات الشريكة لها، وجامعة حمد بن خليفة الوطنية، والمبادرات المخصصة لتنمية المجتمع.

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

March 16, 2017

Sheikha Hind Welcomes President of Turkmenistan to Education City

Share
Her Excellency Sheikha Hind bint Hamad Al Thani, Vice Chairperson and CEO of Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development (QF), today welcomed the president of Turkmenistan, H.E. Mr. Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedow, to Education City.
null
Her Excellency met the Turkmen presidentand the Turkmen delegation at QF Headquarters, along with Dr. Ahmed Hasnah, President of Hamad bin Khalifa University (HBKU), and Dr. Hamad Al-Ibrahim, Executive Vice President of Qatar Foundation Research and Development (QF R&D) and Mr. Omran Al Kuwari, Executive Director-CEO office.
IMAGE 2.JPG
During the visit, Sheikha Hind outlined to the Turkmen president how QF’s flagship development, Education City, serves as a hub of academic excellence, housing a range of educational facilities, from QF schools to partner universities and its homegrown institution, Hamad bin Khalifa University (HBKU).