إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

ندى الناشف

نائب المفوض السامي لحقوق الإنسان بالأمم المتحدة

ندى الناشف هي نائب مفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لحقوق الإنسان. وفي الفترة من 2015 إلى 2019، شغلت منصب مديرة عامة مساعدة للعلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية في منظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلم والثقافة "اليونسكو" في باريس، حيث قادت محفظة تستهدف التحفيز على المعرفة لبناء مجتمعات شاملة وعادلة ومستدامة.

ندى الناشف هي نائب مفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لحقوق الإنسان. وفي الفترة من 2015 إلى 2019، شغلت منصب مديرة عامة مساعدة للعلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية في منظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلم والثقافة "اليونسكو" في باريس، حيث قادت محفظة تستهدف التحفيز على المعرفة لبناء مجتمعات شاملة وعادلة ومستدامة.

وقبل انضمامها إلى اليونسكو، عملت مديرة عامة مساعدة/مديرة إقليمية لمكتب منظمة العمل الدولية الإقليمي للدول العربية، المتمركز في بيروت، لبنان (2007 – 2014). وعملت سابقًا في برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي، حيث بدأت مسيرتها المهنية في الأمم المتحدة في العام 1991، فخدمت في ليبيا (1992 – 1995)، ولبنان (2000 – 2004)، والعراق (2003)، وفي المقر الدائم في نيويورك (1995 – 2000، 2005 – 2006).

تحمل ندى الناشف شهادة البكالوريوس في الفلسفة والسياسة والاقتصاد (1987) من كلية بيليول التابعة لجامعة أكسفورد (المملكة المتحدة) وشهادة الماجستير في السياسات العامة (1991) من كلية كينيدي الحكومية في جامعة هارفارد (الولايات المتحدة).

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

Nada Al Nashif

United Nations Deputy High Commissioner for Human Rights

Nada Al-Nashif is the United Nations Deputy High Commissioner for Human Rights. From 2015 to 2019, she served as Assistant Director-General for Social and Human Sciences at UNESCO in Paris, leading a portfolio that targets the mobilization of knowledge for inclusive, just, and sustainable societies.

Nada Al-Nashif is the United Nations Deputy High Commissioner for Human Rights. From 2015 to 2019, she served as Assistant Director-General for Social and Human Sciences at UNESCO in Paris, leading a portfolio that targets the mobilization of knowledge for inclusive, just, and sustainable societies.

Prior to joining UNESCO, she served as Assistant Director-General/Regional Director of the International Labour Organization’s Regional Office for Arab States, based in Beirut, Lebanon (2007–2014). She has also previously worked at the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), where she started her United Nations career in 1991, serving in Libya (1992–1995), Lebanon (2000–2004), Iraq (2003) and at Headquarters in New York (1995–2000, 2005–2006).

She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy, Politics and Economics (1987) from Balliol, Oxford University (UK) and a Master’s in Public Policy (1991) from the Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University (USA).