إظهار جميع النتائج

إغلاق للطرق بالمدينة التعليمية

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تحويلات وإغلاق الطرق في المدينة التعليمية بمناسبة بطولة كأس العرب لكرة القدم™، انقر هنا

الارتقاء ببحثك إلى آفاق جديدة

يحقق مكتب التطوير الصناعي ونقل المعرفة من خلال تعاونه مع الباحثين أقصى استفادة ممكنة من اكتشافات مؤسسة قطر عبر حمايتها وتسويقها تجاريًا ومنح الشركات القائمة والناشئة تراخيص استخدامها. كما نرسخ ثقافة الابتكار ونرعاها من خلال الاحتفاء بباحثي مؤسسة قطر ومنحهم الجوائز التقديرية.

For Researchers

ماذا نقدم

01
01

إمكانية الإفصاح عن الاختراعات عبر الإنترنت

إن استخدام نظامنا الإلكتروني لتقديم طلب الإفصاح عن اختراعك يمثل البداية لتعظيم قيمة بحثك وأثره المرجو. ندرس الإمكانيات التجارية لابتكارك ونحدد أفضل وسيلة لحماية الملكية الفكرية المتولدة عنه وتسويقه تجاريًّا.

التسجيل في نظامنا الإلكتروني
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.10 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.10 AM
02

دعم المشاريع الريادية

يمكن لباحثي مؤسسة قطر الراغبين في تأسيس شركة ناشئة تعتمد على اكتشافاتهم أن يستفيدوا من الدعم الكبير الذي يقدمه مكتب التطوير الصناعي ونقل المعرفة "أيدكت" وشركاؤنا في منظومة الابتكار، ومن بينهم واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. يمكننا مساعدتك في فهم التحديات المتعلقة بريادة الأعمال وإعدادك للتصدي لها وتمكينك من النجاح في مشروعك الجديد.

المزيد من المعلومات لرواد الأعمال
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.22 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.22 AM
03

كتيبات إرشادية وفيديوهات تدريبية

نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر التي تساعدك في تعلم الجوانب المتعددة في عملية تسويق المنتجات التكنولوجية. وستساعدك هذه المصادر في تحقيق التعاون الفاعل مع مكتب "أيدكت" وشركائك في قطاع الصناعة.

اطلع على بنك المعلومات
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.34 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.34 AM
04

كيف نسوق ابتكارك تجاريًا

نتشارك معك ونتعاون مع أصحاب الصناعة عبر كافة مراحل عملية التسويق التجاري، حيث نكون همزة وصل فاعلة لإقامة شراكة تعاون يستفيد منها الطرفان. هل لديك أسئلة؟

اتصل بنا
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.49 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.49 AM

كيف نسوق ابتكارك تجاريًا

02

نتشارك معك ونتعاون مع أصحاب الصناعة عبر كافة مراحل عملية التسويق التجاري، حيث نكون همزة وصل فاعلة لإقامة شراكة تعاون يستفيد منها الطرفان. هل لديك أسئلة؟ اتصل بنا

مصادر للباحثين

03
  • سياسات مؤسسة قطر
    توفر هذه الوثائق معلومات واضحة حول سياسات مؤسسة قطر ذات الصلة بالملكية الفكرية والابتكار وأنشطة الأعمال الريادية وتضارب المصالح/الالتزامات، وغيرها من السياسات.
  • دليل المخترع لنقل التكنولوجيا في مؤسسة قطر
    يشتمل هذا الدليل على العناصر الرئيسية لمنظومة نقل التكنولوجيا في مؤسسة قطر، ويقدم نظرة عامة على العمليات والخدمات المتاحة لباحثي مؤسسة قطر وموظفيها.
    PDF - 6.3 MB
  • دليل للتعاون الناجح بين القطاعين المؤسسي والصناعي: دليل الباحث
    هذا الدليل وضعته منظمة الشراكة بين الجامعات وقطاع الصناعة "UIDP" التابعة للأكاديمية الوطنية الأمريكية للعلوم، ويعد أداة استراتيجية لتأسيس فهم أوضح لعملية الشراكة التعاونية وبناء العلاقات مع أصحاب الصناعات. وهو دليل مصمم لمساعدة الطرفين على التعاون الفاعل والمثمر بما يخدم مصالحهما.
    PDF - 5.7 MB
  • زمالة الابتكار
    يعد هذا البرنامج إحدى الآليات الداعمة لأنشطة البحوث والتطوير والابتكار، والمصممة خصيصًا للارتقاء بمستوى الابتكار التكنولوجي في مرحلة ما قبل التسويق التجاري؛ إذ يمكّن البرنامج باحثي مؤسسة قطر من التوقف لفترة عن أداء مهامهم الوظيفية المعتادة من أجل المساعدة في الحد من المخاطر التي قد تواجه المنتجات التكنولوجية قبل إطلاقها المحتمل. وقد يشتمل هذا الجهد على تحسين مستوى جاهزية التكنولوجيا، أو تطوير نموذج/خطة عمل، أو معالجة أمور تنظيمية. اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.
  • صندوق تطوير التكنولوجيا
    يقدم هذا البرنامج تمويلًا يمتد من 6 أشهر إلى 12 شهرًا للارتقاء بمستوى الابتكار التكنولوجي من مرحلة النموذج الأولى إلى مستوى الجاهزية لطرحه في السوق. تقتصر المشاركة في البرنامج على الباحثين الذين توجه لهم الدعوات، كما يجب تقديم طلب إفصاح عن التكنولوجيا لمكتب "أيدكت". اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.
  • الإجازة الريادية
    يحظى باحثو مؤسسة قطر بإمكانية الحصول على إجازة من مهامهم الوظيفية المعتادة للمساعدة في تيسير نقل التكنولوجيا والمعرفة من أجل زيادة فرص نجاح التسويق التجاري للمنتج/للخدمة. اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.
  • برامج الابتكار وحاضنات الأعمال في واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا
    تقدم واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا برامج مصممة لتعليم الباحثين كيفية تحديد الجدوى التجارية للأفكار التكنولوجية، وتأسيس وإطلاق شركة ناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا، وجسر الهوة بين القطاعين الصناعي والأكاديمي.
image/svg+xml

See all results

Education City Road Closures

For further information about road closures and diversions in Education City during the FIFA Arab Cup™, click here

Taking Your Research to New Heights

Partnering with researchers, the Industry Development and Knowledge Transfer (IDKT) office makes the most of QF discoveries by protecting them, finding their place in the market, and licensing them to established companies and startups. We are also cultivating an innovation culture by recognizing and rewarding QF researchers.

For Researchers

What We Offer

01
01

Online Invention Reporting

Using our online system to file your invention disclosure starts the process for maximizing the value and impact of your research. We examine the commercial potential for your innovation and identify the best option for protecting the intellectual property (IP) and pursuing commercialization.

Log into our system
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.10 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.10 AM
02

Entrepreneurial Support

QF researchers interested in launching a startup based on their discoveries can tap into a wealth of support offered by IDKT and our innovation ecosystem partners, including Qatar Science & Technology Park (QSTP). We can help you understand and prepare for the challenges of entrepreneurship, empowering you to be successful in pursuing your new venture.

View more information for entrepreneurs
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.22 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.22 AM
03

Guidebooks and Training Videos

We offer a variety of resources to help you learn the various processes associated with technology commercialization. These tools will help you engage effectively with IDKT and your industry partners.

View our info bank
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.34 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.34 AM
04

Collaboration with the Private Sector

We introduce you to external partners and work with you to define the right form of collaboration, such as sponsored research, consulting, fees-for-service support, or sharing data.

Contact us to get started
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.49 AM
Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 11.54.49 AM

How Commercialization Works

02

We partner with you and participate with industry throughout the process, serving as a valuable liaison to form a win-win relationship. Questions? Contact us

Resources for Researchers

03
  • QF Policies
    These documents provide clear information regarding QF policies for IP, innovation and entrepreneurial activities, conflicts of interest/commitment, and more.
  • An Inventor’s Guide to Technology Transfer at Qatar Foundation
    This guidebook outlines the essential elements of technology transfer at QF and provides a broad overview of the process and services available for QF researchers and employees.
    PDF - 6.3 MB
  • A Guide for Successful Institutional-Industrial Collaborations: Researcher Guidebook
    Developed by the University-Industry Demonstration Partnership (UIDP)—a U.S. National Academy of Sciences affiliate—this guidebook serves as a strategic tool to promote greater understanding of the collaborative engagement process and relationship building with industry. It is designed to help both parties effectively interact for mutual benefit.
    PDF - 5.7 MB
  • Innovation Fellowship
    Designed for pre-commercialization technology advancement, this innovation support mechanism for RDI activities enables QF researchers to take time off from their regular employment duties to assist in de-risking technologies prior to potential startup activities. These efforts might involve increasing the Technology Readiness Level, developing a business model/plan, or addressing regulatory matters. Contact us for more information.
  • Technology Development Fund
    This program provides 6 to 12 months of funding to advance a technology from prototype to the ready-for-market level. Participation is by invitation and requires a technology disclosure submission to IDKT. Contact us for more information.
  • Entrepreneurial Leave
    QF research staff have the opportunity to take leave of their normal duties to help with the smooth transfer of technology and knowledge to increase the commercialization success of the product/service. Contact us for more information.
  • Qatar Science & Technology Park’s Innovation and Incubation Programs
    QSTP offers several programs designed to teach researchers how to determine the commercial viability of tech-based ideas, develop and launch a tech startup, and bridge the divide between industry and academia.
image/svg+xml