Sharing the Power of Debate

Through the skill of debate, individuals nurture their critical thinking skills, learn to communicate effectively, and begin to unlock leadership qualities that may have previously laid dormant.

Workshop for Diplomatic Institute Employees

To implement ambitious programs supporting the activities and programs of Qatar institutions, a training workshop was started on Sunday, October 15th organized by QatarDebate a member of Qatar Foundation (QF), targeting 30 participants of the Diplomatic Institute employees.