إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

ندوة افتراضية: كأس العالم لكرة القدم وإنجازاته الهندسية

لم يقتصر كأس العالم FIFA قطر 2022 على الإبداع في تطبيق أفضل المعايير لاستضافة هذا الحدث الضخم للمرة الأولى في الشرق الأوسط، بل تبنّى أيضًا مخططًا جديدًا في تصميم الملاعب بما يضمن استمتاع المشجعين مع الحفاظ على التنمية الوطنية. ويبقى المهندسون في صميم إعداد وتنظيم تجربة تحدث مرة واحدة في العمر لمعظم المشاركين.

وعدت دولة قطر ببناء ملاعب مميزة تتألق فيها مهارات أفضل 32 فريق كرة قدم في العالم، حيث يجري إنشاء سبعة استادات جديدة وتجديد استاد خليفة بالكامل وتوسيعه بما يتماشى مع مواصفات الفيفا، وكذلك إعادة تصميم ميناء الدوحة لاستيعاب السفن السياحية التي ستوفّر إقامة فاخرة من الدرجة الأولى للجماهير. ستساعد تطبيقات الجوال الحديثة المشجعين والزوار في تعزيز تجربتهم حيال زيارة قطر ومشاهدة المباريات.

ستُتاح في بطولة كأس العالم المقبلة فرصة أمام المشجعين المتحمسين لمشاهدة مباريات متعددة في يوم واحد، ما سيجعلها بطولة فريدة من نوعها، علاوةً على أنظمة النقل الذكية التي تضمن وصول الفرق والمسؤولين إلى الاستادات دون قلق إزاء الازدحام المروري.

قطر تسعى لإبهار جماهير كرة القدم!

seeyouin2022

اضغط هنا للتسجيل
مشاركة

See all results

Education City Road Closures

For further information about road closures and diversions in Education City during the FIFA Arab Cup™, click here

Virtual Seminar: Football World Cup and its Engineering Feats

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 has not only broken the mold by bringing this mega event to the Middle East for the first time, but also created a new blueprint for stadium design, fan experience, and national development. To top it all, engineers are at the heart of the preparation and organization of a once-in-a-lifetime experience for most of the people involved.

Qatar promised to build iconic stadiums for the top 32 football teams of the world to display their skills. Seven new stadiums are being constructed while Khalifa Stadium has been completely refurbished and expanded in line with FIFA specifications. Doha Port is being remodeled to accommodate cruise ships which will provide first-class luxury lodging for fans. State-of-the-art mobile apps will assist the fans and visitors to enhance their experience of visiting Qatar and watching matches.

A compact event means that avid fans will be able to watch multiple matches per day, thus making this World Cup a unique tournament. Intelligent transport systems will ensure that teams and officials can reach stadiums without fear of getting caught in traffic congestion.

Qatar aims to amaze football fans! #seeyouin2022

Click here to register
Share

Related Events

1 of 7
Webinar | Community
2 Dec 2021

QPO at the Library: Music of the Americas

QPO at the Library: Music of the Americas
Networking | Education
16 Oct7 Dec 2021

Community Learning Fall 2021

Community Learning Fall 2021
Webinar | Community
7 Dec 2021

Qatar's Religious Scholars

Qatar's Religious Scholars
Webinar | Community
8 Dec 2021

Qatari Cuisine with Chef Hissa Al Sulaiti

Qatari Cuisine with Chef Hissa Al Sulaiti
Conference | Community
9 Dec 2021

TEDinArabic

TEDinArabic
Webinar | Research
79 Dec 2021

2021 WISE Summit

2021 WISE Summit
Webinar | Community
9 Dec 2021

Qatar's National Service Requirement: Conversation with Captain Jassim Al Jaber

Qatar's National Service Requirement: Conversation with Captain Jassim Al Jaber
Interested in more events?Browse all events