إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

جائزة "قادر" 2020

برنامج "لكل القدرات" هو مبادرة موجهة لدعم الأفراد بمختلف قدراتهم، وتحفيزهم على المشاركة في الأنشطة الرياضية والتطويرية، بمن فيهم أولئك الذين يعانون من التوحد، وصعوبات التعلم، والسمع، والإعاقات البصرية والبدنية، وغيرها.

يقدم البرنامج دروسًا متخصصة في كرة القدم والسباحة، ويتضمن مخيماتٍ موسمية مصممةٍ خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات كل مشاركٍ على حدة، وهو مفتوحٌ لكل شخصٍ يبلغ الرابعة من العمر وما فوق. وباعتبارها مبادرةً مجتمعيةً، تستهدف جائزة "قادر" جميع الأسر والأفراد من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة المقيمين في قطر. وللعام الثاني على التوالي، ستتيح لهم الجائزة الفرصة للمشاركة في برنامج السباحة أو كرة القدم بدون مقابل طوال العام الدراسي 2020-2021.

سيتم فتح باب التسجيل عبر الإنترنت خلال الفترة 5 - 30 إبريل 2020، ويستطيع الأفراد الذين يتم اختيارهم البدء في أنشطة البرنامج خلال شهر سبتمبر 2020. راجين من الراغبين في التسجيل إرفاق كافة المستندات المطلوبة، حيث لن يتم النظر في أي طلباتٍ غير مكتملة.

لمزيدٍ من المعلومات والاستفسارات حول جائزة "قادر"، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني abilityfriendly@qf.org.qa

اضغط هنا للتسجيل
مشاركة
  • التاريخ
    2020April52020April30
  • الوقت4/5/2020, 1:09:00 P - 4/30/2020, 1:09:00 P
  • المكان/أينالمدينة التعليمية
  • الجهة المنظمةمؤسسة قطر

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

Qader Award 2020

The Ability Friendly Program is an initiative that supports people of all abilities to engage in sporting and developmental activities, including those with autism, learning difficulties, hearing, visual, and physical impairments, among others.

The program offers specialized football and swimming classes and seasonal camps that are tailored to participants' individual needs. They are open to anyone ages four and above. The Qader Award was created to ensure this community-driven initiative is available for all families and individuals with specific needs living in Qatar. For the second year running, it will offer them the opportunity to participate in either the swimming or the football program at no cost for the full academic year 2020-2021.

The online application will be open from 5 April – 30 April 2020, and those selected to receive the award will be eligible to begin in September 2020. All submissions should include supporting documents, as any incomplete application will not be considered.

For more information about The Qader Award, please email abilityfriendly@qf.org.qa

Click here to register
Share