إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

المعرض الفني في ملتقى: تعبير عن الحاضر

يستضيف المعرض الفني في مبنى ملتقى معرض الفنانة نور أبوعيسى بعنوان "تعبير عن الحاضر"، في الفترة 5:30 - 8 مساء كل يوم من 30 أبريل 2019 إلى 15 سبتمبر 2019. وستتواصل هذه الفعالية الفنية إلى غاية 15 سبتمبر 2019، وذلك من السبت إلى الخميس من 7 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً، والجمعة من 1 ظهرًا إلى 9 مساءً.

بُنِي الأسلوب الفني لنور أبوعيسى على دلالات الهندسة والتصاميم الإسلامية. وباستخدام الهندسة المجردة لغة بصرية لها، وتوظيف الحدس عملية ارشادية لها، يقوم عمل أبوعيسى على تفكيك مستوى الصورة إلى نماذج وأشكال يقودها استخدام دقيق للون. وبدلًا من إخراج هذا النوع الفني من حاجته المعتادة لإنشاء صورة كاملة من التأثير، تعكس الفنانة الفكر والنوايا والعواطف الأحادية والفورية.

تخرجت نور أبوعيسى في كلية سنترال سانت مارتنز للفنون والتصميم بدرجة بكالوريوس في الفنون الجميلة وتخصص في ربط الهندسة الإسلامية بروح الفن الهندسي التجريدي. ومنذ إقامتها في عام 2016 في مطافئ التابع لمتاحف قطر، عُرِضَت أعمالها في معارض جماعية في سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو وبرلين.

مشاركة

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

Multaqa Art Exhibition: "An Expression of Now"

Multaqa's (Education City Student Center's) Art Gallery will be hosting Noor Abuissa's solo exhibition entitled "An Expression of Now." The exhibition will open on 30 April 2019, 5.30pm-8pm. It will continue until 15 September 2019 on Saturdays to Thursdays, 7am - 9pm, and on Fridays, 1pm - 9pm.

Noor Abuissa’s artistic practice is founded on the semantics of Islamic geometry and design. Using abstract geometry as her visual language and intuition as her guiding process, Abuissa’s work deconstructs the picture plane into forms and shapes steered by a careful use of color. Derailing the genre from its usual need to create a whole image of impact, the artist instead reflects immediate and singular thought, intention, and emotion.

Noor Abuissa graduated from Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design with a BA in Fine Art and a focus in linking Islamic geometry to the spiritual in abstract geometric art. Since her 2016 residency at Qatar Museum’s Fire Station, her work has been exhibited in group shows in St. Petersburg, Moscow, and Berlin.

Share