إظهار جميع النتائج

مستجدات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

للاطلاع على آخر المعلومات والمستجدات من مؤسسة قطر حول فيروس كورونا، يرجى زيارة صفحة التصريحات الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر

جلسة إعلامية لجامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال HEC Paris في قطر

في عالم اليوم المتسم بالتعقيد والغموض، نرى أكثر من أي وقت مضى أناسًا يرغبون في الإمساك بزمام حياتهم. إن تطوير مهاراتك وتجاربك وشبكة علاقاتك وتوسيع نطاقها أمر لا غنى عنه، سواءً كنت تبحث عن تسريع مسار حياتك المهنية أو استكشاف الفرص الدولية أو تغيير مجال عملك.

تستضيف جامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال HEC Paris في قطر جلسة إعلامية عبر الإنترنت حتى تتمكن من مقابلتنا عن بعد من منزلك أو مكتبك. تتيح لك هذه الجلسة فرصة لتعلّم المزيد عن كيفية تسريع مسار حياتك المهنية وتحقيق طموحاتك. ستتعرف على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي الدولي، المصنف ثالثًا من قبل "فايننشال تايمز" في عام 2020 والأول في "تصنيف الجامعات العالمي QS" لعام 2021، كما ستتعرف على درجة الماجستير المتخصص في إدارة وحدة الأعمال الاستراتيجية.

إن الحصول على مؤهل عالمي من إحدى أشهر كليات إدارة الأعمال عالميًا ليس سوى جزء من نجاحك في المستقبل. وكونك جزءًا من أسرة خريجينا (المصنفة كأفضل أسرة خريجين لعام 2019 من قبل "ذي إيكونيميست") والتي تضم أكثر من 60 ألفًا من أقرانك في 120 دولة، من شأنه أن يساعدك في تحقيق طموحاتك المستقبلية بشكل أسرع.

ستتلقى عند التسجيل رسالة بريد إلكتروني تتضمن رابطًا للجلسة الإعلامية على الإنترنت. وإذا لم يصلك الرابط، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر qatar-events@hec.fr أو 44540277

اضغط هنا للتسجيل
مشاركة

See all results

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates from Qatar Foundation, please visit our Statements page

HEC Paris in Qatar Information Session

In a world today that is both complex and uncertain, we are seeing more people than ever wanting to take control of their own destiny. Whether you’re looking to accelerate your career path, explore international opportunities, or switch industries, developing and expanding your skills, experience and your network is vital.

HEC Paris in Qatar will be hosting an online information session so you can meet with us remotely from the comfort of your home or office. This online session will provide you an opportunity to learn more about how you can accelerate your career path and realize your ambitions. You will learn about our International Executive MBA ranked #3 by the Financial Times in 2020 and ranked #1 by QS World University Rankings in 2021. You will also learn about our Specialized Master's Degree in Strategic Business Unit Management (SBUM).

Attaining a world-class qualification, from one of the world’s most renowned business schools is only part of your future success. Being part of our alumni family (ranked best alumni network globally by The Economist 2019), with over 60,000 of your peers to network within over 120 countries will help secure your future ambitions faster.

Upon registration, you will receive an email with a link to the online information session. If you do not receive this link, please contact us at qatar-events@hec.fr or 44540277

Click here to register
Share