إظهار جميع النتائج

إغلاق للطرق بالمدينة التعليمية

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تحويلات وإغلاق الطرق في المدينة التعليمية بمناسبة بطولة كأس العرب لكرة القدم™، انقر هنا

سيمون موسكولينو

الثقافة السمعية والبصرية والوسائط الزمنية، التكنولوجيا والتصميم

سيمون موسولينو، أستاذ مشارك ومدير البرنامج التأسيسي في الفنون، جامعة فرجينيا كومنولث كلية فنون التصميم في قطر. وهو مصمم متعدد التخصصات منخرط في البحوث التي تتعلق بالثقافة السمعية والبصرية والوسائط الزمنية.

قام سيمون بتوجيه عمليات إنتاج الفيديو للعديد من شركات التصميم والهندسة المعمارية، وعمل في كل من صناعة السينما ووكالات الإعلان، وشارك في تأسيس شركة "مختبر التصميم التفاعلي"، وهي شركة مقرها ميلانو تعمل في التقاطع بين التكنولوجيا والتصميم.

عمل سيمون كأستاذ زائر ومستشار فيديو في معهد التصميم التفاعلي "لفريرا" ، حيث كان أيضًا أحد قادة مشروع وحدة المعارض، وهي وحدة تصميم نشطة في مشاريع مختلفة للعملاء من القطاعين العام والخاص. كما قام بالتدريس في جمعية الهندسة المعمارية في لندن، ونابا ميلان، ومعهد ستريلكا بموسكو، وآي إي دي روما، وأكاديمية دوموس بميلانو، وجامعة العلوم التطبيقية دوسلدورف.

See all results

Education City Road Closures

For further information about road closures and diversions in Education City during the FIFA Arab Cup™, click here

Simone Muscolino

Audio-visual culture, time-based media, technology and design

Simone Muscolino is an associate professor and the director of the Art Foundation program at VCUArts Qatar. He is a multidisciplinary designer engaged in a research practice concerned on audio-visual culture, and time-based media.

Simone art-directed the video production of several design and architecture firms and worked for both the movie industry and advertisement agencies. He co-founded and partnered Interaction Design Lab, a Milan based company working in the crossover between technology and design.

Simone served as visiting professor and video consultant at Interaction Design Institute Ivrea, where he was also one of the project leaders of e1 (Exhibition Unit), a design unit active on various projects for public and private clients. He also taught at Architectural Association London, NABA Milan, Strelka Institute Moscow, IED Rome, Domus Academy Milan, Fachhochschule University of Applied Science Düsseldorf.

Simone’s work and installations have been exhibited at venues such as the Venice Biennale, Milano Triennale, Victoria & Albert Museum in London, NYC WantedDesign, Providence RISD Museum, Kraftwerk Berlin, Manege Central St.Petersburg, Beijing Biennale of Architecture, Fire Station Gallery and Al-Riwaq Doha Exhibition Space.